/[webpac]/openisis/0.9.9e/Version
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /openisis/0.9.9e/Version

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 604 - (show annotations)
Mon Dec 27 21:49:01 2004 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by dpavlin
File size: 3480 byte(s)
import of new openisis release, 0.9.9e

1 0.9.9e
2
3 LGPL.txt 1.1 Mon Sep 8 12:29:52 2003
4 Makefile 1.1 Fri Apr 2 14:18:53 2004
5 Mingw.mk 1.1 Mon Sep 8 12:34:50 2003
6 README 1.3 Fri Apr 2 13:28:46 2004
7 Version 1.7 Thu Nov 11 18:27:33 2004
8 core/Makefile 1.8 Mon Mar 29 09:49:13 2004
9 core/cdx.c 1.9 Thu Nov 11 18:20:23 2004
10 core/core.h 1.43 Thu Nov 11 15:47:08 2004
11 core/core.mk 1.8 Mon Nov 1 10:23:45 2004
12 core/db.c 1.27 Mon Nov 8 12:02:44 2004
13 core/qdx.c 1.29 Fri Nov 12 08:38:13 2004
14 core/rdx.c 1.15 Fri Nov 12 08:37:56 2004
15 core/sys.c 1.29 Fri Nov 12 09:38:02 2004
16 core/test.c 1.22 Mon Nov 1 14:15:48 2004
17 core/uti.c 1.25 Thu Nov 11 13:13:01 2004
18 doc/.index 1.8 Mon Nov 1 15:32:41 2004
19 doc/CDS.txt 1.3 Thu Jul 22 12:45:40 2004
20 doc/CharSet.txt 1.12 Fri Nov 12 11:18:23 2004
21 doc/CmdLine.txt 1.5 Tue Jun 15 12:06:32 2004
22 doc/Converting.txt 1.1 Thu Jun 17 17:02:00 2004
23 doc/Diff09.txt 1.2 Thu Apr 8 15:27:23 2004
24 doc/DownLoad.txt 1.11 Fri Nov 12 11:18:23 2004
25 doc/FileFormats.txt 1.7 Fri Nov 12 11:18:23 2004
26 doc/Htld.txt 1.2 Fri Sep 24 11:20:34 2004
27 doc/IIF.txt 1.5 Thu Sep 23 11:44:04 2004
28 doc/MOM.txt 1.3 Mon May 3 13:04:36 2004
29 doc/MetaData.txt 1.2 Mon Jul 26 13:14:25 2004
30 doc/MultiProcess.txt 1.5 Mon Jun 14 17:33:23 2004
31 doc/OverView.txt 1.4 Tue Jun 15 13:17:37 2004
32 doc/Protocol.txt 1.12 Tue Jun 15 11:11:16 2004
33 doc/Query.txt 1.19 Fri Jul 16 15:16:34 2004
34 doc/RecStruct.txt 1.6 Mon Jul 26 12:27:12 2004
35 doc/Status.txt 1.3 Fri Nov 12 11:18:23 2004
36 doc/TagUse.txt 1.2 Mon Jul 26 13:20:18 2004
37 doc/Tcl.txt 1.1 Fri Sep 10 11:53:11 2004
38 php/Isis.php 1.1 Wed Mar 17 13:26:42 2004
39 php/Isis/Db.php 1.2 Wed Nov 3 16:11:41 2004
40 php/Isis/Http.php 1.2 Wed Nov 3 16:11:41 2004
41 php/Isis/Rec.php 1.2 Wed Nov 3 16:11:41 2004
42 php/Isis/Server.php 1.4 Fri Nov 12 09:34:55 2004
43 php/demo.php 1.3 Wed Nov 3 16:11:41 2004
44 php/unicode.php 1.3 Fri Nov 12 09:35:17 2004
45 pw/Makefile 1.4 Mon Mar 29 09:49:13 2004
46 pw/dbo.c 1.26 Thu Nov 4 10:59:01 2004
47 pw/hash.c 1.2 Mon Mar 29 09:49:14 2004
48 pw/pw.c 1.7 Mon Mar 29 09:49:14 2004
49 pw/pw.h 1.7 Tue Mar 16 22:17:52 2004
50 pw/pw.mk 1.1 Mon Feb 2 11:21:05 2004
51 pw/test.c 1.3 Mon Mar 29 09:49:14 2004
52 tcl/Makefile 1.2 Mon Sep 27 15:59:30 2004
53 tcl/configure 1.2 Mon Sep 27 15:59:30 2004
54 tcl/cryptest 1.1 Tue Sep 28 17:00:25 2004
55 tcl/crypto.c 1.4 Wed Sep 29 12:48:16 2004
56 tcl/maletecl.c 1.1 Mon Sep 27 13:19:21 2004
57 tcl/maletecl.h 1.2 Tue Sep 28 17:17:53 2004
58 tcl/maletecl.mk 1.2 Tue Sep 28 17:17:53 2004
59 tcl/maletesh.c 1.2 Tue Sep 28 17:17:53 2004
60 tcl/mktcltk 1.2 Mon Sep 27 15:59:30 2004
61 tcl/tclconfig.mk 1.1 Mon Sep 27 13:15:45 2004
62 tcl/unix.c 1.7 Wed Sep 29 16:35:11 2004
63 tcl/uticl.c 1.1 Tue Sep 28 17:17:12 2004
64 test/cds.m0d 1.3 Thu Nov 11 18:19:55 2004
65 test/cds.mqt 1.1 Fri Nov 12 09:39:09 2004
66 test/cds.mrd 1.2 Fri Apr 2 14:06:28 2004
67 test/unicode.m0d 1.2 Thu Nov 4 10:59:02 2004
68 test/unicode.mqt 1.1 Wed Nov 3 13:58:43 2004
69 test/unicode.mrd 1.1 Wed Nov 3 13:58:43 2004
70 tool/Makefile 1.10 Wed Nov 3 16:13:04 2004
71 tool/cds.c 1.3 Mon Jul 26 12:27:13 2004
72 tool/iif.c 1.1 Tue Apr 13 09:50:38 2004
73 tool/malete.c 1.9 Fri Nov 12 10:43:50 2004
74 tool/run 1.4 Thu Apr 1 17:50:47 2004
75 tool/srv.c 1.7 Mon Aug 16 12:10:07 2004
76 tool/tool.h 1.4 Tue Apr 13 10:06:09 2004
77 tool/tool.mk 1.3 Tue Apr 13 10:06:09 2004
78 uti/Makefile 1.1 Wed Nov 3 12:56:27 2004
79 uti/bytestat.c 1.1 Wed Nov 3 12:56:28 2004
80 uti/lp 1.2 Thu Nov 4 13:23:03 2004
81 uti/mikiman 1.4 Tue Jun 15 12:06:08 2004
82 uti/utf8stat.c 1.2 Thu Nov 4 10:59:03 2004

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26