/[corp]/sql/analysts.txt
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /sql/analysts.txt

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.1.1.1 - (show annotations) (vendor branch)
Thu Mar 15 07:51:21 2001 UTC (23 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
Branch: DbP, MAIN
CVS Tags: r1, HEAD
Changes since 1.1: +0 -0 lines
File MIME type: text/plain
initial import

1 #Company e-mail
2 Sociéte Générale Securities (Romania) S.A. Adriana Marin adriana.marin@socgen.co.uk
3 UBS Warburg Alastair Ryan alastair.ryan@ubsw.com
4 Nomura Frances Cloud frances.cloud@nomura.co.uk
5 CA-IB Securities Limited Katalin Dani DaniK@ca-ib.com
6 Credit Suisse First Boston L. Spencer Jakab spencer.jakab@csfb.com
7 Lazard Capital Markets Martin Glen martin.glen@lazard.com
8 Schroder Salomon Smith Barney Paolo Zaniboni paolo.zaniboni@ssmb.com
9 Merill Lynch Paul Woodhouse /
10 BNP Paribas Peter Karakas peter.karakas@bnpparibas.com
11 Schroder Salomon Smith Barney Robert Bonte-Friedheim robert.bontefriedheim@ssmb.com
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26