/[Frey]/branches/no-pager/sql
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /branches/no-pager/sql

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 702 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 3 21:12:43 2008 UTC (13 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
branch for no-pager integration

Revision 132 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 15 13:46:06 2008 UTC (13 years, 10 months ago) by dpavlin
Original Path: trunk/sql
 r149@eeepy:  dpavlin | 2008-07-15 15:46:23 +0200
 example of this schema for SQLite


Revision 76 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 9 20:53:35 2008 UTC (13 years, 10 months ago) by dpavlin
Original Path: trunk/sql
fix schema so that SQL::Loader will correctly identify autoincrement,
and thus ->insert will magically work :-)

Revision 44 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Jul 2 09:52:50 2008 UTC (13 years, 10 months ago) by dpavlin
Original Path: trunk/sql
 r53@eeepy:  dpavlin | 2008-07-02 11:52:41 +0200
 simpliest possible schema for users table


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26