/[mdap]/lib/MDAP/ChangeIP.pm
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /lib/MDAP/ChangeIP.pm

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 85 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Wed Dec 5 23:13:38 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1567 byte(s)
Diff to previous 82
use NetAddr::IP to assign IP addresses to unknown ants

Revision 82 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 23 00:48:49 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1463 byte(s)
Diff to previous 79
 r126@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-23 01:48:41 +0100
 new IP


Revision 79 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 18 16:25:26 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1433 byte(s)
Diff to previous 64
 r119@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 17:25:21 +0100
 guess network mask which got required in firmware 7.x


Revision 64 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 18 00:55:43 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1306 byte(s)
Diff to previous 58
 r89@brr:  root | 2007-11-18 01:51:20 +0100
 - move $debug into MDAP and export it
 - iterate plugins correctly


Revision 58 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 19:12:08 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1322 byte(s)
Diff to previous 54
 r78@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 20:12:03 +0100
 cleanup messages and plugins


Revision 54 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:45:22 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1446 byte(s)
Diff to previous 51
 r68@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:45:16 +0100
 move tweaks of addressing


Revision 51 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:03:33 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1452 byte(s)
Diff to previous 49
 r63@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:03:27 +0100
 add two IP addresses to each device


Revision 49 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 16:21:45 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1418 byte(s)
Diff to previous 47
 r60@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 17:21:39 +0100
 - rewrite plugins to use Module::Pluggable
 - plugins are enabled by default, use --no-plugins to disable them


Revision 47 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Fri Nov 16 14:59:30 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1313 byte(s)
 r56@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 15:59:26 +0100
 - more strict parsing of SEQ-NR (which can contain " OK" at end)
 - call new ChangeIP plugin which sorts out IP addressing issues
 - report EXEC-CLI failures


This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26