/[mdap]/lib/MDAP.pm
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /lib/MDAP.pm

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 58 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 19:12:08 2007 UTC (12 years ago) by dpavlin
File length: 568 byte(s)
Diff to previous 49
 r78@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 20:12:03 +0100
 cleanup messages and plugins


Revision 49 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Fri Nov 16 16:21:45 2007 UTC (12 years ago) by dpavlin
File length: 234 byte(s)
 r60@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 17:21:39 +0100
 - rewrite plugins to use Module::Pluggable
 - plugins are enabled by default, use --no-plugins to disable them


This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26