/[mdap]/lib
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /lib

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 85 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 5 23:13:38 2007 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by dpavlin
use NetAddr::IP to assign IP addresses to unknown ants

Revision 82 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 23 00:48:49 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r126@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-23 01:48:41 +0100
 new IP


Revision 79 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 18 16:25:26 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r119@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 17:25:21 +0100
 guess network mask which got required in firmware 7.x


Revision 70 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 18 10:28:28 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r102@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 11:28:23 +0100
 once returns true if this is first time message is seen


Revision 64 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 18 00:55:43 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r89@brr:  root | 2007-11-18 01:51:20 +0100
 - move $debug into MDAP and export it
 - iterate plugins correctly


Revision 58 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 19:12:08 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r78@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 20:12:03 +0100
 cleanup messages and plugins


Revision 56 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 18:06:27 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r74@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 19:06:22 +0100
 execute sequence of commands on each CPE


Revision 54 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:45:22 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r68@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:45:16 +0100
 move tweaks of addressing


Revision 53 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:45:21 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r67@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:25:11 +0100
 fix


Revision 52 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:45:21 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r66@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:03:45 +0100
 new plugin to turn DHCP server off


Revision 51 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:03:33 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r63@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:03:27 +0100
 add two IP addresses to each device


Revision 49 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 16:21:45 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r60@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 17:21:39 +0100
 - rewrite plugins to use Module::Pluggable
 - plugins are enabled by default, use --no-plugins to disable them


Revision 47 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 14:59:30 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r56@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 15:59:26 +0100
 - more strict parsing of SEQ-NR (which can contain " OK" at end)
 - call new ChangeIP plugin which sorts out IP addressing issues
 - report EXEC-CLI failures


Revision 45 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Nov 16 14:45:48 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r52@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 15:45:44 +0100
 added custom targets to Makefile


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26