/[mdap]/etc
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /etc

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 62 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 00:12:12 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r85@brr:  root | 2007-11-17 01:11:48 +0100
 tweak config


Revision 55 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 18:04:15 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r72@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 19:04:09 +0100
 more example files


Revision 48 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 15:54:20 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r58@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 16:54:16 +0100
 update config and docs to be in sync


Revision 46 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 16 14:47:04 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r54@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 15:47:01 +0100
 tweaks, not working still...


Revision 42 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Nov 16 13:04:56 2007 UTC (11 years, 6 months ago) by dpavlin
 r46@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 14:04:52 +0100
 setup network on eth1, 10.0.0.0/8


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26