/[mdap]/README
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /README

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 54 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 17:45:22 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1238 byte(s)
Diff to previous 48
 r68@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 18:45:16 +0100
 move tweaks of addressing


Revision 48 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 15:54:20 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1236 byte(s)
Diff to previous 42
 r58@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 16:54:16 +0100
 update config and docs to be in sync


Revision 42 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 13:04:56 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1017 byte(s)
Diff to previous 35
 r46@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 14:04:52 +0100
 setup network on eth1, 10.0.0.0/8


Revision 35 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Tue Apr 24 20:51:28 2007 UTC (11 years, 11 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 747 byte(s)
added some documentation about tftp and dhcpd setup

This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26