/[mdap]/Makefile.PL
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /Makefile.PL

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 85 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Wed Dec 5 23:13:38 2007 UTC (11 years, 3 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 445 byte(s)
Diff to previous 74
use NetAddr::IP to assign IP addresses to unknown ants

Revision 74 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 18 14:50:21 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 357 byte(s)
Diff to previous 49
 r110@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 15:50:17 +0100
 fw-info.pl now knows how to iterate through directories


Revision 49 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 16:21:45 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 245 byte(s)
Diff to previous 45
 r60@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 17:21:39 +0100
 - rewrite plugins to use Module::Pluggable
 - plugins are enabled by default, use --no-plugins to disable them


Revision 45 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 16 14:45:48 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 215 byte(s)
Diff to previous 40
 r52@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 15:45:44 +0100
 added custom targets to Makefile


Revision 40 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Fri Nov 16 10:22:23 2007 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 183 byte(s)
 r42@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-16 11:22:17 +0100
 added Makefile.PM based on Module::Install which will fetch
 required CPAN packages automatically


This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26