/[docman2]/CREDITS
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /CREDITS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.3 - (show annotations)
Mon May 12 17:57:57 2003 UTC (16 years, 1 month ago) by dpavlin
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
Changes since 1.2: +2 -0 lines
release 2.0-pre3

1 Credits for Document manager
2
3 Without those people, docman wouldn't be possible, because it depends
4 on work of others. List is in chronological order.
5
6 John Martin d/b/a www.ANYPORTAL.com
7 author of original ANYPORTAL on which phpAnyPortal was based
8
9 Stefan@Wiesendanger.org
10 author of phpAnyPortal
11
12 Dobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org> http://www.rot13.org/~dpavlin/
13 took phpAnyPortal and created Document Manager from it
14
15 Dietmar Schinnerl <schinnerl@webdynamite.com>
16 reported bugs and fixes for version 1.4
17
18 Hrvoje Dogan <hdogan@ri.carnet.hr>
19 added comment to directory names
20
21 Siviwe Kwatsha <siviwe@plonkers.za.org>
22 improved adduser.pl
23
24 Christian Laursen <cfsl@pil.dk>
25 Erwin Lansing <erwin@pil.dk>
26 Soeren Boll Overgaard <boll@pil.dk>
27 authors of php-DBI classes that where used before PEAR DB module
28
29 Will LaSala (will@dahome.org)
30 contributed LDAP auth module
31
32 Vyacheslav Zavadsky <zavadsky@braysystems.com>
33 implemented trustees in Linux kernel -- no code was used from
34 there but concepts are the same
35
36 Andreas Kraft (andreas.kraft@t-systems.com)
37 reported bugs and suggestions for various versions
38 conversion of User Manual to HTML
39
40 Benjamin Baez
41 rewrote htusers/ldap.php in version 2.0-pre3

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26